Rate this post

Apple 2018 iPhones – iPhone 9, iPhone Xs & iPhone Xs Max, iPhone XR Launched

Apple 2018 iPhones – So, finally Apple going to launch their Apple 2018 iPhones in today’s launch event which is held on 12th September 2018. In today’s launch event apple going to launch iPhone 9 which is budget segment device, iPhone XS which is upgraded version of iPhone X & the last is iPhone Xs Max which is Plus edition of iPhone Xs. So, Check it out their Specifications here. iPhone 9, iPhone Xs, iPhone Xs Max. So, today, we are going to share Apple 2018 iPhones which is launched on Apple event.

 

Watch Apple 2018 iPhones Launch Event Live –

WHERE TO WATCH:

Starting time: San Francisco: 10AM / New York: 1PM / London: 6PM / Berlin: 7PM / Moscow: 8PM / Delhi: 10:30PM / Beijing: 1AM (September 13th) / Tokyo: 2AM (September 13th) / Sydney: 3AM (September 13th).

Live blog: Tune in to The Verge live blog for up-to-the-second updates, commentary, and pictures directly from the venue, or follow below.

Keynote live stream: Apple’s live stream is available on its website and Twitter for streaming on the desktop. It’s also available through the Apple Events app on the Apple TV.

iPhone 9 Price, Specifications:

Apple iPhone 9 Price on Flipkart & Amazon is Rs 74,500 (Expected). Still not yet launched iPhone 9 in the Market. So, we will update the Official Price soon on our website. So stay updated.

The Apple iPhone runs on iOS 12 and powered by Octa-core A11 Bionic Chipset. It comes with dual-rear Camera Setup and 5.2 Inches of Full HD+ Display. This device comes with 7 MP of front-facing Camera. This device is fully waterproof and comes with IP 68 Certification. It comes with 2050mAh of Battery which supports fast charging. It has 64 GB of internal storage and 3GB of RAM. Check it out iPhone 11 Price, Specifications on our website.

iPhone Xs Price, Specification-

Apple iPhone Xs Price on Flipkart & Amazon is Rs 94,999 (USD – 999$ in the USA) Expected. The Price of iPhone XS in India & USA is different because in India the cost is very high because of customs charges & taxes. Stay updated with our website for more info.

Apple iPhone Xs is powered by A12 Chipset which is currently one of the most popular chipsets ever made. It comes with 4 GB of RAM & Up to 512 GB of Internal Storage. It has 13MP+13MP dual-camera on the rear Side & also 8 MP of Front-selfie camera. This device comes with 5.8 inches Retina Display. Power packed by 3205 mAH Battery which is 25% more than iPhone X. Keep reading for more info.

Apple iPhone Xs Max Price, Specifications-

Apple iPhone Xs Max Price on Flipkart & Amazon is Rs 104,500 (Expected). Still not yet launched iPhone Xs Max in the Market. So, we will update the Official Price soon on our website. So stay updated.

Apple iPhone Xs Max is powered by Octa-core A12 Bionic Chipset. It comes with dual-rear Camera Setup and 6.5 Inches of Full HD+ Display. This device comes with 7 MP of front-facing Camera. This device is fully waterproof and comes with IP 68 Certification. It comes with 2050mAh of Battery which supports fast charging. It has 64 GB of internal storage and 4GB of RAM. Check it out iPhone X2 Price, Specifications on our website. 

Apple iPhone XR Price, Specifications

Apple iPhone XR is powered by Octa-core A12 Bionic Chipset. It comes with dual-rear Camera Setup and 6.5 Inches of Full HD+ Display. This device comes with 7 MP of front-facing Camera. This device is fully waterproof and comes with IP 68 Certification.

Recent Posts



Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.